Customer Reviews2019-05-13T11:55:49+00:00

Breakdown Cover


Customer Reviews

What our customers say


“Very easy, uncomplicated and good value!.” Mrs. Deborah Meed on 13th May 2019


“I would normally take out my car breakdown with whichever car insurance I take but had a look at your prices- so much cheaper & with home start…! V.helpful on phone the only reason for it being 4* not 5 is that it all had to be done online which is fine but would prefer old fashioned black & white. Thankyou” Fiona Adams on 13th May 2019


“Good value and really easy to join. In the nicest possible way though hopefully I do not need to test out the breakdown side!!!” Mrs Medlock on 11th May 2019

Recommend us on Facebook
Leave us 5 stars on Facebook


“Great service. I like the way you kept in touch and let me know what was happening.” Mr K Ford on 26th Feb 2019


“Good customer service, able to provide me with the right means for what needs to be done, call out agent was clear and didn’t take too much time to give the information and the recovery agent was very helpful in helping me fix my car again” G Ryan on 26th Feb 2019


“Thank you so much. Your help made a huge difference. The recovery agent was wonderful” F Sarr on 24th Feb 2019


Recommend us on Facebook
Leave us 5 stars on Facebook


“excellent service” Mr M Pender on 21st Feb 2019


“Customer care on phone and from recovery driver was excellent” Mr R Knowles on 19th Feb 2019


“Got me up and running so thumbs up to all involved 👍” Mr N Bowles on 17th Feb 2019

Recommend us on Facebook
Leave us 5 stars on Facebook


“Positively responsive & caring staff. They kept me informed. I received a combination of text and mobile calls all to ensure that I was being taken care of and that I received help on time. I would certainly recommend this company to anyone.” M Khaja on 16th Feb 2019


“Great Experiance so far. Keep up the good work!” Mr Alban on 15th Feb 2019


“Recovery driver was excellent. Highly professional but friendly and considerate. Would give him 10 stars if I could.” Mr Jones on 14th Feb 2019

Recommend us on Facebook
Leave us 5 stars on Facebook

Get your quote in seconds

Motoring peace of mind 24 hours a day, 7 days a week